I read a blog by Justenjoyhim entitled “Blogging is Powerful” on the wordpress homepage. I could not agree with anything about blogs as much as this. In the blog it talked about how readers can see alittle bit of someone through their blogs because some blogs are usually very personal and opinionated. I know that when I blog, I use my beliefs and opinions to form the basis for my blogging. When we blog we are essentially telling someone how we feel and giving them insight to our thought process. People either connect or do not. That is why commenting is so important to blogs because we can connect with people and their thoughts as well. So this connection that people have with each other is why, to me, blogging is powerful. Overall this was a great blog and one of my favorites!!

