ce00363 Your comment is awaiting moderation.
June 14th, 2010 at 02:26

Hey I had marketing and my PR class together last fall and they both were great classes to have together. Alot of the things you learn in both classes can be applied to the other in different ways but for a positive outcome. I think articles like this are good to read because you can pick and choose what fits you best and what things you disagree with and do not see yourself doing. I agree also that I am going to do as much pitching as I can while I am still learning. I figure the more practice I get the better I will be and also my confidence should go through the roof. This is going to be different and nerve racking at first, but I think after a some great “field” experience I should be okay. Keep practicing because I know I will.

