I know I’m alittle late but I agree with all this you have said. On the Tiger Woods situation, I thought it was handled terribly. He should have come out with a statement immediately and then followed with another statement not written by someone else. PR people are on TV having to cover up for people all the time now. I think that it is because people have gotten so consumed in fame and money and havent abided by their values that were instilled in them at a young age. I play football and I see this happen all the time. Alot of people are good players when they come in and turn into great players their senior year. But, all the attention gets to their head and they do stupid things because they think they can’t get in trouble. So, not only do I agree I strongly agree. Nice post keep em coming.

