Once again the French are crying about something else. But hey, when arent the french crying. This post tells you all you need to know about it. While I am at my computer I will take this time to vent about them. First off, you are representing your home country and that is a PRIVILEDGE! This is something that many people dream about doing, and the fact that the team has suspended play themselves is quite embarassing. Second, this is the World Cup, it happens once every four years,enough said. Third, again, STOP BITCHING AND PLAY!! Many people from countries get killed for play in the world cup and they do not stop playing, why should you. To think that an argument could stop grown men from playing a game they so called love is ludacris to me. So I will end with this. World if you need someone to cry, bitch, and moan  call the french they have been good at it since the beginning of time. http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/wcarticleshow/6072708.cms

